Conference hosted by Off-Highway Research  |  offhighwayresearch.com  

Connect with our team

CONFERENCE and sponsorship

Chris
Sleight

+44 (0)1892 786205
chris.sleight@offhighwayresearch.com

events director

Murray
Pollok

+44 (0)1505 850043
murray.pollok@khl.com

events manager

Steven
Webb

+44 (0)7957 871986
steven.webb@khl.com

Events design manager

Gary
Brinklow

+44 (0)1892 786247
gary.brinklow@khl.com

events & delegates

Richard
Withers

+44 (0)1892 786291
richard.withers@khl.com

Global Sales Representatives

usa

Alister
Williams

+1 312 860 6775
alister.williams@khl.com

usa

Josh
Kunz

+1 262 444 1737 
josh.kunz@khl.com

usa

Thomas Kavooras

+1 846 609 4393
thomas.kavooras@khl.com

italY, benelux
& scandinavia

Roberta
Prandi

+39 0464 014421
roberta.prandi@khl.com

Germany, France & Switzerland

Gabriele
Dinsel

+49 711 3416 7471
gabriele.dinsel@khl.com

Germany, Spain, UK, Portugal & Austria

Petra
Kaiser

+49 711 3416 7472
petra.kaiser@khl.com

China

Cathy
Yao

+86 (0)10 6553 6676
cathy.yao@khl.com

Japan

Michihiro Kawahara

+81 (0)3 3212 3671
kawahara@rayden.jp

Korea

Alister
Williams

+1 312 680 6775
alister.williams@khl.com

Off-Highway Research

UK Office

Southfields, 

Southview Road,

Wadhurst,

East Sussex,

TN5 6TP

Powered by KHL Group

Contact Us

Phone : +44 (0)1892 786270

Email : mail@offhighwayresearch.com

Contact

For other enquiries, please email

mail@offhighwayresearch.com